Ginzinger electronic systems

Your contact with Ginzinger

Do you have a specific question or are you looking for a contact person? We look forward to your non-binding inquiry!

partnership

Find a contact person

Andreas Pfeiffer Portrait

DI Andreas Pfeiffer

Head of customer service and marketing

+43 676 841 208 508
andreas.pfeiffer@ginzinger.com

Mario Salhofer Portrait quer

Mario Salhofer MSc.

Business development, partner, customer consulting Germany (PLZ 8), Austria (NÖ, W )

+43 676 841 208 510
mario.salhofer@ginzinger.com

Siegfried Ruhri Portrait

Siegfried Ruhri

Business Development, customer consulting Austria (K, ST, B)

+43 676 841 208 506
siegfried.ruhri@ginzinger.com

Franz Macho Portrait

Franz Macho

Business Development, customer consulting Austria (OÖ, S, T, V)

+43 676 841 208 509
franz.macho@ginzinger.com

Ahmet Oezcan Portrait

Ahmet Özcan

Business development, customer consulting Germany (PLZ 1-7 & 9), Switzerland

+43 676 841 208 511
ahmet.oezcan@ginzinger.com

Michael Berger Portrait

DI (FH) Michael Berger

Management, head of production

+43 7723 5422 203
michael.berger@ginzinger.com

Tanja Ginzinger Portrait

Tanja Ginzinger, BSc.

Herbert Ginzinger Portrait

Ing. Herbert Ginzinger

Do you have a general question? Use our contact form.

Headquarters

Ginzinger electronic systems Gmbh

Gewerbegebiet Pirath 16
4952 Weng im Innkreis

Telefon: +43 7723 54 22
Email: office@ginzinger.com
Web: www.ginzinger.com

Frontansicht des Ginzinger Firmengebäudes in Weng

Subsidiaries

Other locations

Ginzinger electronic systems GmbH
Gewerbepark 3
4950 Altheim

Ginzinger electronic systems GmbH
Harrachstrasse 14
4020 Linz

Ginzinger Gebaeude in Altheim

More Details

Ginzinger Mitarbeiter mit Display am Tisch

Business hours

Monday to Thursday:    
08:00 to 12:00                            
13:00 till 17:00            
Friday:
08:00 to 12:00

Ginzinger Gebäude mit Firmenbus davor

Delivery times

Monday to Thursday:
08:00 to 16:00
Friday:
08:00 to 12:00

Newsletter

Always be up to date.
Newsletter updates from Ginzinger.

Contact form

Leave us a message & we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Would you like a callback?